12c0603966 · ci: drop actions/upload-artifact, tolerate existing releases · Updated 2026-08-23 15:05:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?